Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2
0191 234 5500

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Gary was superb and made sure we had all the information we needed.

24 March 2020

sales

5

Here I am referring to the dealership as the Mini Centre? Service was excellent, delivery date was accurate and I received weekly updates in relation to where my car was in relation to production, delivery, etc.

23 March 2020

service

5

Job well done, and complementryfree valet go Es down well

22 March 2020

sales

5

The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic!

22 March 2020

service

5

Couldn't fault the service

21 March 2020

sales

5

Amazing service

21 March 2020

sales

5

We had great service from the sales representative, Gary Stewart. It was friendly and all the questions we had were answered promptly. Nothing was too much trouble. We were made to feel very special

19 March 2020

sales

5

outstanding service from sales person from start to finish

19 March 2020

sales

5

The garage supported us from start to finish. Arranged a test drive for us very quickly, gave us lots of information about the car/policies we were taking out.

19 March 2020

sales

5

Gary Stewart was brilliant from start to finish. He never pressured me when I was looking to buy my new mini and made the whole experience quite a joy. He is definitely a great asset to the mini Centre.

18 March 2020

sales

5

Easy process from start to finish

18 March 2020

sales

5

I was kept informed of delivery etc and was made to feel like a valued customer from start to finish

17 March 2020

sales

5

Picked mini countryman did not wait long at all before i revived it

16 March 2020

sales

5

Good service and an excellent sales rep in Gary Stewart

13 March 2020

service

5

First class performance and customer service

12 March 2020

sales

5

They listened, delivered, kept me informed. Customer focussed.

12 March 2020

sales

5

Great service from Gary

12 March 2020

sales

5

Appointments were made and always on time. Detailed explanations on every aspect were given

12 March 2020

sales

5

The whole experience was great from start to finish! Especially on collection day the food and event were great

12 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service

11 March 2020

sales

5

Great personal service from Stratstone. Very efficient. Kept up to date through out the whole sales process.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Felt very at ease and the salesman guided me the process with excellent communication throughout

11 March 2020

service

5

Service was quick and straight forward.

09 March 2020

service

5

All work done very quickly

08 March 2020

service

5

Service was done quickly and efficiently

08 March 2020

service

5

I always receive high levels of service and any issues with the car are quickly checked over and where possible fixed immediately. Staff are always very friendly and remember me each time too making me feel valued even if I'm not in the newest model

06 March 2020

service

5

How fast my car was available at an excellent standard. Easy and affordable payments.

04 March 2020

sales

5

Simple process

03 March 2020

service

5

Polite, informative and great experience

03 March 2020

service

5

I feel that the team answered my questions and concerns and went the extra mile (no pun intended) and offered a courtesy valet.

03 March 2020

service

5

Great service, it was the littlest things like fully cleaning my car, providing me with all the relevant info, and providing me with updates.

28 February 2020

service

5

Staff and speed of service

24 February 2020

service

4.5

Technician told me nail in tyre was repairable however when I took it to be repaired it wasnt.

24 February 2020

service

5

Staff really knowledgeable, felt looked after as soon as I walked through the door, bought cars from a number of dealers in the past and this has been by far the best experience

22 February 2020

sales

5

Everything was great, from Tito's customer service to the rest of the staff at the mini centre. My dog Daphne very much approved of the dealership.

18 February 2020

service

5

Because the staff make you feel Welcome and important as soon as you walk in the door from the girl That great's you To the receptionist who books your car in just very professional, I can buy a car anywhere it's The service is priceless.

18 February 2020

service

1

As above

17 February 2020

sales

5

Everything was fully explained and good communication with Tito which made things go really smoothly.

15 February 2020

sales

3

Becky at Stratstone was great to deal with. This rating is no reflection on her. I was however informed by Mercedes Finance, with whom I had finance for my part ex car, that their outstanding finance was not redeemed...please call me to discuss

14 February 2020

service

4.5

Your service and understanding is great

14 February 2020

service

2

I have an issue with my mini and has not been resolved. I have been told road noise is the issue but i have an independent garage tell me it's the wheel bearing

12 February 2020

service

4

Provided what we wanted, within the estimated time

10 February 2020

service

5

I really could not fault this show room .

09 February 2020

service

4

Staff are very helpful

09 February 2020

service

5

Good customer service

09 February 2020

service

5

The people I dealt with went out of their way to make sure everything was to my liking for the day.

09 February 2020

sales

4

Love my car

08 February 2020

service

5

Great communication and given free use of courtesy car when mine wasn't ready in time

07 February 2020

sales

5

Love the car and customer service great. Nice people very friendly.

03 February 2020

sales

5

Your colleagues knew I was struggling with my mobility and did their best to get me my car in a timely manner

01 February 2020